VIDEO: Germany and Strasbourg France 2016

I had no idea I would be back in Europe so soon, but life’s like that sometimes. But this time, I had my heart set on making a video out of all the footage I would take. I had done it twice before, but without really a conscious awareness that the short clips I was shooting o the phone would end up in a longer, cohesive edit.

A caveat: I don’t own an editing software apart from iMovie. It’s a real pain. Cutting to music is so hard and I badly miss the razor tool. But I tried my best, and here’s the result:

PS: The supers make it appear as if “Wilhelma” is a name of a city, when it’s actually the name of a zoo in Stuttgart. I will put a note on Youtube about that sometime.

Leave a Reply

